Why do you need Octobus?

Octobus is a simple and powerful platform for coach operators which maintains sales and distribution, CRM, revenue management, fleet efficiency and improves other business key performance indicators.

Sales

Sales by the Phone are Fully Automated

Build a full-fledged call center for ticket sales and passenger service. Handle the order in 15 seconds. Monitor the work of operators and analyze the statistics of calls. No more missed calls from customers!

Sell Your Tickets Online on Your Own Website

It takes just a few minutes – generate a booking form code, insert it on your landing page and start selling! Now you have a fully functional selling website with the user registration and profiles. It is already integrated with popular payment systems and we can make custom integrations upon request.

CRM - Customer Base, Marketing and Promo

You will have an overview of your customers behavior – know who, where and when takes your buses. Then you will have plenty of marketing instruments for boosting your sales and increasing customers loyalty – 9 types of discounts, 4 types of extra charge, promo codes, segmented mailing lists and newsletters.

Establish Sales Points and Physical Agencies

It's very easy to create a physical point of sales - you need only a notebook or a tablet connected to the web. All the accounting and management of such activity is organized separately from the main business and in the plain and convenient interface.

Distributive Network and Retailers

Build and manage your own distributive network – you can create a contract with your agent, set up custom conditions of the sales and control all the transactions and settlements. Use the already established retailers list – you can view their conditions, rating and reviews. Then set up an agreement in a few clicks and gather extra sales.

Mobile Application for Customers

Give your clients the opportunity to buy tickets with their favorite mobile device, because more than 50% of tickets are bought on the Internet in this way.
More

Business management,
dynamic pricing and data analytics

Inventory Management, Orders and Tickets

Easy inventory management – changing timetables and other parameters of the operations online is simple and plain. Simplifying operations with tickets and orders: return, cancellation, reissue. Quick search and convenient data filters.

Dynamic Pricing

Our smart revenue management and dynamic pricing models based on machine learning algorithms will increase your profits and improve business efficiency. Build your own models with different approaches: whether you want to win the competition or get the maximum profit per seat.

Mobile Application for drivers

Make boarding / disembarking of passengers simple and quick for the drivers, without a pile of paper sheets and notes. Quick and easy checking in with QR-codes. Geolocation of your fleet.

Sales Overview and Analytics

Comprehensive reports on sales from every angle possible. Identify patterns, track trends, make the right decisions on time. Overview of the profitability and financial performance of each flight, bus and driver.

Integration

Your Sales Data in One Place

Automatically collect data about your sales from the distribution systems you use in one list. Your employees no longer need to go into each of them for sales information. We will do it for them! A powerful protocol of interaction (API) allows you to seamlessly give out your seats for sale to all major GDS systems.

Sell Your Seats without Quotas

A powerful protocol of interaction (API) allows you to seamlessly give out your seats for sale to all major GDS systems. No more quotas and exhausting seat management!

Compatibility with accounting, payment and other systems

Full integration with popular accounting and ERP software. Compatibility with popular payment systems, telephony and custom integration of any other third-party software.
Why it is a smart solution?
The cost of developing your own system is tens, if not hundreds of thousands dollars. And it still needs to be maintained and updated, so it's additional costs. Other solutions on the market take a commission fee from all of your sales. Octobus will give you access to powerful tools, technical support and free upgrades for a fixed and affordable subscription fee. Without any commissions!
Is it secure? What if my clients base will be stolen?
The Octobus has an end-to-end data encryption system. Only you have the access to the client base and financial information. Even your employees will be limited in access to the information that you deem confidential.
OK, sounds good, how to start?
Fill out a simple contact form and we will contact you within 30 minutes. We will give you a demo, explain all the conditions in detail and answer all your questions. And you will receive the first month of subscription for free!

READY TO START?

95% of your clients saying that using Octobus is really easy.
HOW MUCH DOES IT COST?
Every other solution you can find is much more expensive.

Зачем вам Октобус?

Октобус – современная и технологичная программная платформа, которая увеличит ваши продажи и поможет управлять бизнесом эффективнее.

Продажи

Модуль быстрого бронирования, интегрированный с IP-телефонией

Постройте полноценный колл-центр по продаже билетов и обслуживанию пассажиров. Обрабатывайте заказ за 15 секунд. Контролируйте работу операторов и анализируйте статистику звонков. Больше ни одного потерянного звонка от клиентов!

Продажа билетов на сайте с регистрацией пользователей и личным кабинетом

Организуйте Интернет продажи билетов за несколько минут. Сгенерируйте код, вставьте его в ваш сайт и продавайте! Модуль интегрирован с популярными платежными сервисами. Любой другой подключим по желанию.

CRM – ведение и анализ клиентской базы. Скидки, промоакции и наценки

Будьте в курсе кто, что и когда у вас покупает и куда ездит. Сегментируйте своих клиентов по различным признакам и делайте им адресные предложения при помощи рассылок. Инструменты для формирования гибких цен и лояльности: 9 видов скидок, 2 вида наценок, неограниченное количество промокодов.

Собственные кассы или точки продажи

Легко организуйте точки продаж. Нужен только Интернет, ноутбук или планшет. Вся отчетность и управление билетами и заказами ведется в удобном и простом интерфейсе. Кассиром может стать каждый, всего за 10 минут.

Агентская сеть

Постройте собственную агентскую сеть. Дайте индивидуальные условия продажи каждом агенту. Контролируйте, что он вам продал и сколько вам должен. Воспользуйтесь услугами подключенных к системе агентов - посмотрите их условия, рейтинг, заключите соглашение в несколько кликов и получайте дополнительные продажи.

Мобильное приложение для пассажиров

Дайте возможность вашим пассажирам удобно покупать билеты с помощью их любимого мобильного устройства, ведь более 50% билетов, покупаются в Интернете именно таким образом.
Еще

Управление бизнесом,
анализ и отчетность

Управление рейсами и инвентарем, заказами и билетами

Мастер создания рейсов. Конструктор шаблонов автобусов. Планировщик изменений. Расписания, тарифы, места и многое другое. Операции с билетами и заказами: возврат, отмена, переоформление. Быстрый поиск и удобные фильтры данных.

Статистика продаж и финансовая аналитика

Формируйте отчёты о продажах в различных разрезах и формах. Выявляйте закономерности, отслеживайте тренды, принимайте правильные решения вовремя. Посмотрите рентабельность и финансовые показатели каждого рейса.

Мобильное приложение для водителей и диспетчеров

Все ваши пассажиры в одном приложении. Никаких бумажных ведомостей и записей на листочках. Сканирование QR-кодов билетов. Геолокация автобуса. Удобный интерфейс управления посадкой / высадкой и пересадкой пассажиров. Интерфейс для продажи билетов.

Центр управления вашим бизнесом

Будьте всегда в курсе ваших текущих и предварительных продаж билетов. Контролируйте, какой автобус и какие водители выполняют рейс и где они находятся. Получайте оперативную информацию об остатке свободных мест в автобусе, отмененных рейсах и многом другом.

Интеграция
с другими сервисами

Выгрузка данных из других систем продажи

Автоматический сбор данных о ваших продажах из автостанционных и дистрибьюторских систем в одну ведомость. Вашим сотрудникам больше не надо заходить в каждую из них для сведения продаж. Мы сделаем это за них.

Продажа мест без квот

Протокол межсистемного взаимодействия (API) позволяет отдавать ваш билетный ресурс для продажи во все основные системы автовокзалов и агентов без квот.

Совместимость с бухгалтерскими, платежными и другими системами

Полная интеграция всей отчетности с популярными бухгалтерскими программами (включая 1С: Бухгалтерию), совместимость с популярными платежными шлюзами, телефонией и быстрая интеграция любого другого стороннего ПО.
Почему это выгодно?
Стоимость разработки собственной системы – десятки, сотни тысяч долларов США. А её ведь ещё надо поддерживать и обновлять. Это дополнительные затраты. Другие решения на рынке берут комиссию со всех ваших продаж. Октобус даст вам доступ к мощным инструментам, технической поддержке и бесплатным обновлениям за небольшую абонентскую плату. И никаких комиссий!
Это безопасно? Вдруг мою клиентскую базу украдут!
Октобус имеет двойную (end-to-end) систему шифрования данных. Доступ к клиентской базе и финансовой информации имеете вы и только вы. Даже ваши сотрудники будут ограничены в доступе к той информации, которую вы сочтёте конфиденциальной.
Как подключиться?
Заполните простую контактную форму и мы свяжемся с вами в течение 30 минут. Мы проведем вам демонстрацию, подробно объясним все условия и ответим на все ваши вопросы. А ещё вы получите первый месяц пользования бесплатно!

Готовы начать?

95% клиентов говорит,
что пользоваться
Октобус просто.
Какая стоимость?
Собственная система
обойдется вам дороже.