Why do you need Octobus?

Octobus is a platform that will give you access to thousands of carriers directly, without intermediaries. You'll got a convenient tool to earn more by selling bus tickets and the best financial conditions on the market.

Deal Direct to Carriers

Our platform does not sell tickets, we manage the business of carriers and give them the opportunity to increase sales – also with the help of retailers. Therefore, you will get access to the ticket resource of thousands of carriers in one place and on the most favorable terms.

All the Tickets in One Place

Octobus is integrated with all suppliers of bus tickets – carriers, large distributors and bus stations. If the desired flight is not available directly from the carrier, you can sell a third-party ticket resource in one window. Now you don't need to open a thousand more tabs with different sales systems!

Sell by the Phone

Build a full-fledged call center for ticket sales and passenger service. Handle the orders quickly and convenient. Monitor the work of operators and analyze the statistics of calls. No more missed calls from customers!

Sell Your Tickets Online on Your Own Website

It takes just a few minutes – generate a booking form code, insert it on your landing page and start selling! Now you have a fully functional selling website with the user registration and profiles. It is already integrated with popular payment systems and we can make custom integrations upon request.

CRM – Customer Base, Marketing and Promo

You will have an overview of your customers behavior – know who, where and when takes your buses. Then you will have plenty of marketing instruments for boosting your sales and increasing customers loyalty – 9 types of discounts, 4 types of extra charge, promo codes, segmented mailing lists and newsletters.

Sales Overview and Analytics

Comprehensive reports on sales from every angle possible. Identify patterns, track trends, make the right decisions on time. Overview of the profitability and financial performance of each flight, bus and driver.
More
How it works?
You register an account in Octobus, we verify it and you get direct access to the ticket resource of carriers that are using our platform.
Why is it worth it?
The average commission of the agencies working through large distributors is 5-10% from gross. Using Octobus, you'll get direct conditions from carriers and increase your reward by half!
OK, sounds good, how to start?
Fill out a simple contact form and we will contact you within 30 minutes. We will give you a demo, explain all the conditions in detail and answer all your questions. And you will receive the first month of subscription for free!

READY TO START?

95% of your clients saying that using Octobus is really easy.
HOW MUCH DOES IT COST?
Every other solution you can find is much more expensive.

Зачем вам Октобус?

Октобус – платформа, которая обеспечит вам доступ к рейсам тысяч перевозчиков без посредников и даст возможность зарабатывать больше.

Прямые отношения с перевозчиками

Наша платформа не зарабатывает на продаже билетов, мы управляем бизнесом перевозчиков и даём им возможность увеличить продажи – в том числе, с помощью агентов. Поэтому вы получите доступ к билетному ресурсу тысяч перевозчиков в одном месте и на самых выгодных условиях.

Все автобусные билеты в одном месте

Продавайте билеты на рейсы, которых нет в Октобусе, прямо из собственных систем перевозчиков и крупных дистрибьюторов. Больше не надо открывать десятки вкладок, чтобы подобрать нужный вариант поездки. Все варианты будут вам доступны в одном окне и интерфейсе.

Модуль быстрого бронирования, интегрированный с IP-телефонией

Постройте полноценный колл-центр по продаже билетов и обслуживанию пассажиров. Обрабатывайте закаы быстро и удобно. Контролируйте работу операторов и анализируйте статистику звонков. Больше ни одного потерянного звонка от клиентов!

Продажа билетов на сайте с регистрацией пользователей и личным кабинетом

Организуйте Интернет продажи билетов за несколько минут. Сгенерируйте код, вставьте его в ваш сайт и продавайте! Модуль интегрирован с популярными платежными сервисами. Любой другой подключим по желанию.

CRM – ведение и анализ клиентской базы. Скидки, пром-оакции и наценки

Будьте в курсе кто, что и когда у вас покупает и куда ездит. Сегментируйте своих клиентов по различным признакам и делайте им адресные предложения при помощи рассылок. Инструменты для формирования гибких цен и лояльности: 9 видов скидок, 2 вида наценок, неограниченное количество промо-кодов.

Статистика продаж и финансовая аналитика

Формируйте отчёты о продажах в различных разрезах и формах. Выявляйте закономерности, отслеживайте тренды, анализируйте финасовые показатели продаж по рейсам и перевозчикам. Принимайте правильные решения вовремя.
Еще
Как это работает?
Вы регистрируете аккаунт у нас в системе, подписываете договор с одним контрагентом и получаете прямой доступ к билетному ресурсу перевозчиков, использующих нашу платформу.
Почему это выгодно?
Средняя комиссия агента при сотрудничестве с крупными дистрибьюторами составляет 5-10%. Используя Октобус, вы получите прямые условия от перевозчиков и увеличите своё вознаграждение вдвое!
Как подключиться?
Заполните простую контактную форму и мы свяжемся с вами в течение 30 минут. Мы проведем вам демонстрацию, подробно объясним все условия и ответим на все ваши вопросы.

Готовы начать?

95% клиентов говорит,
что пользоваться
Октобус просто.
Какая стоимость?
Собственная система
обойдется вам дороже.